Centrally based in the heartland
just outside of Kansas City

Phone: (913) 294-2361
Fax: (913) 294-2211

Address:
401 W. Wea, P.O. Box 269
Paola, Kansas 66071

President: Robert A. Caffarelli
Email: caffarellir@carrothersconstruction.com
Phone: (913) 294-8161

Executive V.P./Chief Estimator: Fritz Caspar
Email: casparf@carrothersconstruction.com
Phone: (913) 294-8170
Fax: (913) 294-2211

Vice President: Deb Stifter
Email: stifterd@carrothersconstruction.com
Phone: (913) 294-8120

Estimating
Email: estimating@carrothersconstruction.com
Phone: (913) 294-2361
Fax: (913) 294-2211

Contact Us

Our Team

Image
Robert A. Caffarelli

President / Chief Executive Officer / Owner caffarellir@cbcsllc.com
913-294-8161

Image
Debra Stifter

Vice President / Chief Financial Officer stifterd@carrotherscosntruction.com
913-294-8120

Image
Fritz Caspar

Executive Vice President / Chief Estimator casparf@carrothersconstruction.com
913-294-8170

Image
Lacie Mersman

Estimator / Marketing Assistant mersmanl@carrothersconstruction.com
913-294-8160

Image
Holly Upshaw

Accounting / Human Resources upshawh@pemcoinc.com
913-294-8124

Image
Andy Miller

Equipment Manager


Image
Rick Walker

Facilities Manager
walkerr@pemcoinc.com


Image
Cherie D. Worden

Project Manager wordenc@carrothersconstruction.com
913-294-8155

Image
Kris Young

Senior Estimator / Project Manager youngk@carrothersconstruction.com
913-294-8173

Image
Jessica Newton

Assistant Project Manager
newtonj@carrothersconstruction.com
913-294-8150

Image
Randy Floberg

General Superintendent flobergr@carrothersconstruction.com